The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

BME Contacts

Main Office

S684 LSL
 

Phone

(413) 577-0324
 

Mailing Address

Department of Biomedical Engineering
S684 LSL
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
USA
 

Administrative Contacts
 

Department Head (Interim)

Tilman Wolf
wolf@umass.edu
 

Associate Department Head (Interim)

Ian Grosse
grosse@ecs.umass.edu
 

Administrative Officer​

Luke Iain
Administrative Ops Specialist
S684 LSL
(413) 577-0324
iain@umass.edu

Mary McCulloch (on leave)
Administrative Officer
S684 LSL
(413) 577-0324
mcculloch@ecs.umass.edu


Graduate program inquiries:

Dr. Seth Donahue
Professor
S625 LSL
(413) 545-6366
swdonahue@umass.edu

Please note: We are not accepting unsolicited applications for Masters of Science students at this time as the program is currently under development.
We are accepting applications for PhD students until April 30, 2020, with a preferred deadline of January 30, 2020. Applications and instructions can be found here and here.

 

Undergraduate program inquiries:

Natalia Kolk
Academic Advisor
S633 LSL
nkolk@umass.edu
(413) 545-6392
 

Additional Contacts:

Vernon Lamb
Lab Support Engineer & Manager
050 Goessman
valamb@umass.edu
(413) 545-1022