University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

People

Dean

Tim Anderson

Dean
125 Marston Hall
413-545-6388
tja@umass.edu

[Bio]

Associate Deans


Erin Baker [Email]
Associate Dean
131 Marston Hall | 413-545-0670
Focus: Research

David McLaughlin [Email]
Associate Dean
110C Marston Hall | 413-545-4757
Focus: Diversity and inclusion

James Rinderle [Email]
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dean
129 Marston Hall | 413-545-5901
Focus: Student Affairs, engineering education

Russell Tessier [Bio] [Email]
Associate Dean
134 Marston Hall | 413-545-0160
Focus: Graduate studies, CPE
 

Student Services


Office of Student Affairs

Gregory Brown [Bio]
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising
413-545-2035 | Marston 126
gbrown@acad.umass.edu | Student Affairs Staff
 

Career Development and Experiential Learning Center

Cheryl Brooks
Assistant Dean for Experiential Learning & Corporate Relations
413-545-2386 | Marston 116
cbrooks@engin.umass.edu | Career Development Staff
 

Diversity Programs Office (DPO)

Paula Rees
Assistant Dean for Diversity
413-545-6324 | Marston 128
rees@umass.edu | Diversity Programs Staff
 

Junior Year Writing Program – Engineering

James Rinderle
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dean
413-545-5901 | 129 Marston Hall
rinderle@umass.edu | Junior Yr. Writing Staff
 

College Administrative Services


Business Office

Kim Renier
Director of Finance & Administration
413-545-6386 | Marston 127A
renier@ecs.umass.edu | Business Office Staff
 

Communications Office

Heather Demers
Director of External Relations & Communications
413-577-0231 | Marcus 121
hdemers@umass.edu | Communications Staff
 

Dean’s Office

Linda Goldstein
Executive Secretary, Dean
413-545-6388 | Marston 125
ljg@umass.edu | Dean’s Office Staff
 

Development Office

Amy Schrom
Executive Director of Development
413-545-6396 | Marston 140
aschrom@umass.edu | Development Staff
 

Engineering Computer Services (ECS)

Scott Reed
Director
413-545-6384 | Marcus 100
sreed@umass.edu | Engineering Computer Services Staff