The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

People

Dean

Sanjay Raman

Dean
125 Marston Hall
413-545-6388
sraman@umass.edu

[Bio]

 

 

Associate Deans


Erin Baker [Bio] [Email]
Associate Dean
131 Marston Hall | 413-545-0670
Focus: Research

James Rinderle [Bio] [Email]
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dean
129 Marston Hall | 413-545-5901
Focus: Student Affairs, engineering education

Russell Tessier [Bio] [Email]
Associate Dean
134 Marston Hall | 413-545-0160
Focus: Graduate studies, CPE
 

Student Services


Office of Student Affairs

Bernd Schliemann
Interim Director of Academic Advising
126 Marston Hall
bfschlie@umass.edu | Student Affairs Staff

 

Career Development and Experiential Learning Center

Sally Darby
Interim Director, Career Development and Experiential Learning Center
413-545-4558 | Marston 116
darby@ecs.umass.edu | Career Development Staff

 

Equity and Inclusion Programs

Paula Rees [Bio]
Assistant Dean for Diversity
413-545-6324 | Marston 128
rees@umass.edu | Equity and Inclusion Staff
 

Junior Year Writing Program – Engineering

James Rinderle
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Dean
413-545-5901 | 129 Marston Hall
rinderle@umass.edu | Junior Yr. Writing Staff
 

College Administrative Services


Business Office

Kelley Ives
Director of Human Resources
413-545-6386 | Marston 127
kives@umass.edu | Business Office Staff

Jessica Kazmier
Director of Finance
413-545-4789 | Marston 127
jkazmier@umass.edu | Business Office Staff

 

Communications Office

Heather Demers
Director of External Relations & Communications
413-577-0231 | Marcus 121
hdemers@umass.edu | Communications Staff
 

Dean’s Office

Linda Goldstein
Executive Assistant, Dean
413-545-6388 | Marston 125
ljg@umass.edu | Dean’s Office Staff
 

Development Office

Jennifer Wong
Executive Director of Development
413-545-6396 | Marston 140
jenniferwong@umass.edu | Development Staff

 

Engineering Computer Services (ECS)

Scott Reed
Director
413-545-6384 | Marcus 100
sreed@umass.edu | Engineering Computer Services Staff